Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan -1st ODI

Zimbabwe: Graeme Cremer (c), Peter Moor (wk), Ryan Burl, Tarisai Musakanda, Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Wellington Masakadza, Donald Tiripano, Tendai Chatara, Christopher Mpofu, Nathan Waller, Craig Ervine, Solomon Mire, Carl Mumba, Richard Ngarava

Afghanistan: To be announced

Time: 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST

The winner of this tournament will meet the 10th–ranked Test team Zimbabwe in a four-Test series in 2018, in a bid to become the 11th ranked Test nation until 2022.

Afghanistan To Win

Updated: February 16, 2017 — 9:44 am
Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons