Home / Today Matches / ‘WI vs SA’ Prediction:3rd June 2016 Who Will Win

‘WI vs SA’ Prediction:3rd June 2016 Who Will Win

West Indies vs South Africa will play the 1st match of Tri-Nation Series on dated 3rd June.This match will be played at Providence Stadium, Guyana.Match will start at 17:00 GMT | 18:00 UK | 22:30 IST |.www.superprediction.com.All ten matches of the tri-series in the Caribbean, featuring Australia, South Africa and West Indies, will be played under lights. It is the first time every match of a series in the Caribbean has been accorded day-night status.

‘WI vs SA’ Prediction:3rd June 2016 Who Will Win

Match Details:

West Indies v South Africa

Event: Tri-Nation Series

Match: 1st Match

Date: June 3, 2016

Time: 17:00 GMT | 18:00 UK | 22:30 IST |

Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana

‘WI vs SA’ Prediction

'West Indies vs South Africa' Prediction: 3 June 2016 Who will win Tri-Series 1st Match

South Africa:

Kyle Abbott,Hashim Amla,Farhaan Behardien,Quinton de Kock (wk),AB de Villiers,Jean-Paul Duminy,Faf du Plessis,Imran Tahir,Morne Morkel,Chris Morris,Wayne Parnell,Aaron Phangiso,Kagiso Rabada,Rilee Rossouw,Tabraiz Shamsi

‘WI vs SA’ Prediction: 3rd June 2016 

West Indies:

Jason Holder (c),Sulieman Benn,Carlos Brathwaite,Darren Bravo,Jonathan Carter,Johnson Charles,Andre Fletcher,Shannon Gabriel,Sunil Narine,Ashley Nurse,Kieron Pollard,Denesh Ramdin,Marlon Samuels,Jerome Taylor

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons