Home / Results / West Indies vs South Africa

West Indies vs South Africa

‘West Indies vs South Africa’ Prediction

3 June 2016 Who will win Tri-Series 1st Match

Match Details:

West Indies v South Africa

Event: Tri-Nation Series

Match: 1st Match

Date: June 3, 2016

Time: 17:00 GMT | 18:00 UK | 22:30 IST |

Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana

Super Prediction:

South Africa will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons