Home / Today Matches / Series / ‘West Indies vs India’ 2nd Test Prediction 30 July 2016 Who will win

‘West Indies vs India’ 2nd Test Prediction 30 July 2016 Who will win

India Vs West Indies 2nd Test Match Prediction, Preview.West Indies & India will play the 2nd Test match of the series.This match will be played on 30th July 2016.Match will be played at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica.Match Timings are 15:02 GMT / 16:02 UK / 20:32 IST.India leading the series 1-0.India won 1st Test match by an innings and 92 runs.(See 1st Test Prediction). ‘West Indies vs India’ 2nd Test Prediction 30 July 2016.

Quick Links > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions, Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, International Champions Cup Predictions, ZIM vs NZ Prediction

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons