Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

U Mumba vs Patna Pirates prediction 21th August Semi-Final Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

U Mumba vs Patna Pirates are going to play 1st semi-fianl of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 on dated 21th August 2015.The Official match timings are 8:00 PM IST and, match will be held at DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai. U Mumba is lead by captain Anup Kumar whereas Patna Pirates team is under the captaicy of Rakesh Kumar. Patna Pirates last match played brilliantly and beat defending champions JAIPUR PINK PANTHERS by 2 points and qualify for the semi-fianl. In this match JAIPUR PINK PANTHERS were  favorte but Patna Pirates face them bravely.In the semi-fianl match against U Mumba Gurvinder Singh and Sandeep Narwal will play a vital role for Patna Pirates.

U Mumba is one of the favorte team in this compitition.They preformed very well in all the matches of Pro Kabaddi League 2015.They have just lose two matches out of  fourteen matches.Their captain Anup Kumar leading from the front.Rishank Devadig, Surender Nada and captain Anup Kumar will be vital for U Mumba.In first round
matches U Mumba won both matches against Patna Pirates.Lets wait and see what happened in the first semi-fianl.

U Mumba vs Patna Pirates  prediction 21th August Semi-Final

Buy Tickets Now

DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai

21th August SEMI-FINAL 2

U Mumba vs Patna Pirates 9:00 PM

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: U Mumba vs Patna Pirates, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and starsports online

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

Patna Pirates

Rakesh Kumar (C), Abhinandan Kumar, Deepak Narwal, Dovlet Boshimov,Pradeep Kumar, Ram Kumar Sah, Sandeep Narwal, Eom Taedeok, Gurvinder Singh, Ravi Dalal, Santosh Kumar Singh, Amit Hooda, D Suresh Kumar, Girish Ernak, Sunny, Varinder Singh, Wasim Sajjad,

U Mumba

Anup Kumar (C),Shabeer Bapu Sharfudheen,Jeeva KumarMd. Aruduzzaman,Suresh Anando Rai,Jeeva G,Surendra Nada,Vishal Prabhakar Mane,Mohit Chillar,Pawan Kumar,Mohammad Ziaur Rehman,Masayuki Shimokawa,Pradeep Kumar,Rishan Devadiga,

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for Kabaddi lover who wanna get the Kabaddi Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons