Home / Results / Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks

‘Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks’ Prediction

29 June 2016 Who will win

Match Details:

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks

Event: ‘CPL’ T20

Date: June 29, 2016

Time: 01:00 GMT | 02:00 UK | 06:30 IST

Venue: Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidadn

Quick Links: Football Predictions > Football Tips > Free Prediction

Champions League Predictions

Uefa Champions League Schedule

Euro 2016

Uefa Euro 2016

Uefa Champions League 2016

‘St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors’ Prediction: 30 June 2016

Super Prediction:

Trinbago Knight Riders will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons