Home / Results / Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents

‘Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents’ Prediction

2 July 2016 Who will win

Match Details:

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents

Event: ‘CPL’ T20

Date: July 2, 2016

Time: 01:00 GMT | 02:00 UK | 06:30 IST

Venue: Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidadn

Watch Live Match

Trinbago Knight Riders :

Hashim Amla,Ronsford Beaton,Sulieman Benn,Dwayne Bravo,Darren Bravo,Yannic Cariah,Kevon Cooper,Anton Devcich,Hamza Tariq,Brendon McCullum,Nikita Miller,Colin Munro,Sunil Narine,William Perkins,Anderson Phillip,Ramnaresh Sarwan,Javon Searles,Umar Akmal

Barbados Tridents :

Kyle Corbin,AB de Villiers,Jason Holder,Kyle Hope,Akeal Hosein,Imran Khan,Ashley Nurse,Wayne Parnell,Robin Peterson,Kieron Pollard,Nicholas Pooran,Ravi Rampaul,Raymon Reifer,Shoaib Malik,Shamar Springer,Navin Stewart,Steven Taylor,David Wiese

Super Prediction:

Trinbago Knight Riders will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons