Home / Today Matches / Tamil Nadu Premier League / ‘Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi’ Prediction 25 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi’ Prediction 25 August 2016 Who Will Win

25 August 2016, Thursday, Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi, 2nd Match Prediction.Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi will face each other in the 2nd match of first ediction of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016 (TNPL).This match will be played at NPR College Ground, Dindigul.Match Timing are 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST.Today Match Prediction.Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016 matches will play at three venues, that are MA Chidambaram Stadium ,NPR College Ground ,Indian Cement Company Ground.

Quick Links >  Eng vs Pak Prediction,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, SA vs NZ Preiction ,  Royal London One Day Prediction

'Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi' Prediction 25 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi’ Prediction 25 August 2016 Who Will Win

Match Details:

Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi

Event: Tamil Nadu Premier League , TNPL 2016

Date: August 25, 2016

Time: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST

Venue: NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Super Prediction:

Watch Video

One comment

  1. Prediction

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons