Home / Today Matches / Telugu Titans vs U Mumba prediction 18th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Telugu Titans vs U Mumba prediction 18th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Telugu Titans vs U Mumba are going to played 52th match of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 today on dated 18th August 2015.The Official match timings are 8:00 PM IST and, match will be held at Balewadi Sports Complex- Pune. Telugu Titans is lead by captain Rajaguru Subramanian whereas U Mumba team is in the hand of Anup Kumar.U Mumba
have won 12 matches out of 13 and they are at top of the points table with 60 points.While Telugu Titans holds the second position at points table as they have won 7 matches out of 131 matches and on points table they have 45 points.

Telugu Titans in last match did not perform very well, in this match they did not play their main
players.Bengaluru Bulls easily beat them by 14 points (43:29) on dated 15th August.U Mumba’s performance is outcalass in the whole tournament and their captain Anup Kumar leading from the front, in their last match against Puneri Paltan Anup Kumar was rested but other players perform vey well and they beat Puneri PaltanMumba by 5
points (39:34) on dated 17th August,Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune.In last meeting between these two teams U Mumba beat Telugu Titans by 1 points (27:26)  on dated 26th July at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

Telugu Titans vs U Mumba prediction 18th August 


Balewadi Sports Complex- Pune

18th August

Telugu Titans vs U Mumba 8:00 PM

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: Telugu Titans vs U Mumba, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and starsports online

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

U Mumba

Anup Kumar (C),Shabeer Bapu Sharfudheen,Jeeva KumarMd. Aruduzzaman,Suresh Anando Rai,Jeeva G,Surendra Nada,Vishal Prabhakar Mane,Mohit Chillar,Pawan Kumar,Mohammad Ziaur Rehman,Masayuki Shimokawa,Pradeep Kumar,Rishan Devadiga,

Telugu Titans

Rajaguru Subramanian (C), Ranjit Chandran, Deepak Hudda,Kumar, Rupesh Tomar, T Prasad, Hadi Oshtorak, Isaac Anthony, Prashanth Kumar, Rahul Chaudhary, Sukesh Hegde, D Gopu, Jishnu, Sachin Singade, Sandeep, Ravit

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for Kabaddi lover who wanna get the Kabaddi Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)