Home / Results / Telugu Titans vs U Mumba

Telugu Titans vs U Mumba

Telugu Titans vs U Mumba

Telugu Titans:

Rahul Chaudhari (C), Athul M S, K. Prapanjan, Nilesh Salunke, Sukesh Hegde, Vinoth Kumar, Shashank Wankhede, Vinod Kumar, Sandeep Dhull, Sombir, Akhlaq Hussain, Jasmer Singh Gulia, Kuldeep, Mohammad Maghsoudlou, Muhammad Rizwan, Rupesh Tomar, S Mahalingam, Sagar B. Krishna, Sandeep Narwal, Vishal Bharadwaj

U Mumba:

Anup Kumar (C), Gurvinder Singh, Arduzzaman Munshi,Tuhin Tarafder,Zakir Hossain, Rishank Devadiga, Surendra Singh, Suresu Kumar, Vikash Kumar, Surjeet, Vikas Kale, Manoj Dhull, Jeeva Kumar,Sunil Kumar, Nitin Kumar, Rakesh Kumar, Sourav V

Super Prediction:

U Mumba To Win


  1. Comes A Time Powerwashing CT

    Great post. I was checking constantly this weblog and
    I am inspired! Very useful information specifically the remaining section 🙂 I handle such info much.
    I used to be looking for this certain information for a very lengthy time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  2. OTW Powerwashing CT

    Whoah this weblog is magnificent i really like studying your articles.
    Keep up the good paintings! You understand, lots of people are searching around for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  3. http://www.otwwash.com

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your
    website, how could i subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent idea.

  4. Off The Wall Powerwashing Specialists

    Great work! That is the kind of info that should be shared across the web.