Home / Today Matches / NatWest T20 / ‘Sussex vs Hampshire’ Prediction: 15 July 2016 Who will win

‘Sussex vs Hampshire’ Prediction: 15 July 2016 Who will win

Sussex vs Hampshire Prediction – Natwest T20 Blast 15 Jul 2016.Sussex vs Hampshire will face each other in NatWest T20 Blast 2016 on dated 15 July.This match will be played at County Ground, Hove.Match will start at 17:30 GMT | 18:30 UK | 23:00 IST |.Natwest 2016 today prediction.Last night Hampshire beat the favorite Glamorgan by 25 runs.Liam Dawson was the star with bat and bowl.

‘Natwest T20’ 15 July 2016 Prediction

Also See > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Ire vs Afg Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions.

Watch Video

One comment

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons