Home / Today Matches / NatWest T20 / ‘Surrey vs Somerset’ Prediction: 8 July 2016 Who will win

‘Surrey vs Somerset’ Prediction: 8 July 2016 Who will win

Surrey vs Somerset, South Group Prediction Natwest T20 8th July.Surrey vs Somerset will face each other in NatWest T20 Blast 2016 on dated 8th July in South Group.This match will be played at Kennington Oval, London.Match will start at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST.Natwest 2016 today prediction. ‘Surrey vs Somerset’ Prediction.These teams are at 6th and 8th place respectively on points table.Surrey will mis the services of Kumar Sangakkara and Ravi Rampaul.While Chris Gayle will also not available for the Somerset.As thse players are participating in CPL T20.

(What you say guys, make your own Predictions. Just go to comments box and put your own Prediction.It will be published at ww.superprediction.com with your name. Thanks)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons