Match Prediction | Who Will Win |


Guyana Amazon Warriors: Christopher Barnwell, Rayad Emrit, Shimron Hetmyer, S Katwaroo, Jason Mohammed, Orlando Peters, Sohail Tanvir, Adam Zampa, Ali Khan, Anthony Bramble, Assad Fudadin, Steven Jacobs,Chris Lynn, Veerasammy Permaul, Dwayne Smith(c), Paul Wintz, Devendra Bishoo, Nic Maddinson

St Lucia Zouks To Win

St Lucia Zouks: Johnson Charles, Derone Davis, Andre Fletcher, Delorn Johnson, Eddie Leie, Kyle Mayers,Morne Morkel, Darren Sammy(c), Shane Watson, Keron Cottoy, Fidel Edwards, Michael Hussey,Nitish Kumar, Keddy Lesporis, David Miller, Gidron Pope, Shane Shillingford, Miguel Cummins,Denesh Ramdin, Kristopher Ramsaran, Grant Elliott, Jerome Taylor

Updated: July 24, 2016 — 8:16 pm

1 Comment

  1. Dhoni Mani ★★★★★★★

    Dear friend’ welcome to cpl t20 23rd match stz vs Guyana i think guyana
    Stz – toss
    Guyana – match
    Shooor only one winner Guyana
    So no any confusion just go with Guyana and cash in………..
    Gud luck – Guyana…..
    Dhoni Mani ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥100% tips all ways………..

Comments are closed.

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons