Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders’ Prediction 27 July 2016 Who will win

‘St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders’ Prediction 27 July 2016 Who will win

St Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders  24th Match of Caribbean Premier League 2016 on 26 July [27 July in India] Preview Prediction. The 24 Match CPL T20 will be played between St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders.This match will be played at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia.Match timings are 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST.STZ vs TKR Prediction.After three consective wins St Lucia Zouks are at 3rd position on points table.Last night they beat GAW by 9 wickts.(STZ vs GAW Prediction).TKR are currently at fifth position with three wins.They have to do more to beat STZ at their home ground.

Quick Links > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions, Ind vs WI,  Aus vs SL, International Champions Cup Predictions


  1. Dear Admin pls give update of this match early. I will be eagerly waiting for ur prediction. And i hope ur prediction is going to help me win some cash in Royal london. Thank you.

  2. Thank you admin for your great prediction in CPL match. But unfortunately I didnt generate profit bcoz I have faced loss in Royal London. So CPL’s amount just helped me to cover up the losses. I hope today your prediction for royal london will be a bulls eye. Thanks admin. Waiting for yourprediction of royal london

  3. Hope so admin. Waiting for your prediction.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons