Home / Today Matches / CPL / ‘St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors’ Prediction 25 July 2016 Who will win

‘St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors’ Prediction 25 July 2016 Who will win

The 23rd Match CPL T20 will be played between St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors.This match will be played at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia.Match timings are 21:04 GMT / 22:04 UK / 02:34 IST. STZ vs GAW Prediction.After two consecutive wins STZ are going very well.All the players showing their responsibility. Now they will face Guyana Amazon Warriors.Who are currently at 2nd place. GAW will miss the services of Martin Guptill. As he is back for Test series against ZIM. Dwayne Smith will leas GAW. ‘St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors’ Prediction 25 July 2016.

Quick Links > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions, Ind vs WI,  Aus vs SL, International Champions Cup Predictions

Watch Video

3 comments

  1. aajka prediction bolo

    kya hai

  2. Dhoni mani ★★★★★★★

    Dear friend’s welcome to cpl 23rd match Stz vs Guyana i think Guyana
    Stz – toss
    Guyana – match
    Shoooor only one winner Guyana
    So no any confusion just go with Guyana and cash in ……..
    Gud luck – guyana …..
    Yours
    Dhoni mani ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥100% tips all ways

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons