Home / Results / St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs

‘St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs’ Prediction

2 July 2016 Who will win

Match Details:

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs

Event: ‘CPL’ T20

Date: July 2, 2016

Time: 16:00 GMT | 17:00 UK | 21:30 IST

Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots :

Faf Du Plessis (C), Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Samuel Badree, Jonathan Carter, Jeremiah Louis, Brad Hodge, Kieran Powell, Nikhil Dutta, Tino Best, Tabraiz Shamsi, JJ Smuts, Shamarh Brooks, Krishmar Santokie, Thisara Perera and Devon Thomas.

Jamaica Tallawahs :

Timroy Allen,Nkrumah Bonner,Jonathan Foo,Chris Gayle,Imad Wasim,Jon-Russ Jaggesar,Andre McCarthy,Garey Mathurin,Rovman Powell,Alex Ross,Andre Russell,Kumar Sangakkara,Shakib Al Hasan,Dale Steyn,Oshane Thomas,Chadwick Walton,Kesrick Williams

Super Prediction:

Jamaica Tallawahs will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons