Home / Results / Sri Lanka vs Australia

Sri Lanka vs Australia

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 5th ODI Prediction 4 September 2016

Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs Australia

Event: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016

Date: September 4, 2016

Time: 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST

Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

Australia:

David Warner(c), George Bailey, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa, John Hastings, Scott Boland

Sri Lanka:

Danushka Gunathilaka, Angelo Mathews(c), Dinesh Chandimal, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Amila Aponso, Dhananjaya de Silva, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Angelo Perera, Avishka Fernando, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Lakshan Sandakan, Milinda Siriwardana, Sachith Pathirana

Australia to Win

 

In Pakistan vs England  >>> England to Win

 

In Dindigul Dragons vs TUTI Patriots  >>>>>  Dindigul Dragons To Win

 

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,    Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction,  TNPL Predictions,   National T20 Predictions

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons