Home / Today Matches / Series / ‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 5th ODI Prediction 4 September 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 5th ODI Prediction 4 September 2016 Who Will Win

Sri Lanka vs Australia Prediction – 5th ODI 04 Sep 2016.Sri Lanka vs Australia will play the 5th and Fianl match of five match one day series on dated 4th September 2016.Today Match Prediction.This match will be played again at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele. Match Timings are 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST. ‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 5th ODI Prediction 4 September 2016.superprediction.com. Australia have won the 4th ODI by 6 wkts. They are leading five match ODI series by 3-1.Now both teams will face other in fifth and final ODI on 4th Sep 2016.Bad news for the Lankan as Mathews in serious doubt for final ODI, T20I series.

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,    Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction,  TNPL Predictions,   National T20 Predictions

'Sri Lanka vs Australia' 5th ODI Prediction 4 September 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 5th ODI Prediction 4 September 2016

Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs Australia

Event: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016

Date: September 4, 2016

Time: 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST

Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

Super Prediction:

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons