Home / Today Matches / Series / ‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 4th ODI Prediction 31 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 4th ODI Prediction 31 August 2016 Who Will Win

SL-vs-Aus4thODI31-Aug-Match-Prediction.Sri Lanka vs Australia will play the 4th match of five match one day series on dated 31st August 2016.Today Match Prediction.This match will be played again at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla. Match Timings are 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST.superprediction.com. Third ODI Australia won by 2 wkts.(See Prediction).’Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 4th ODI Prediction 31 August 2016. Bailey helps Australia clinch 2-1 lead in Dilshan’s ODI finale.Now in 4th match Australia will try thier best to win this ODI series by winning this match.As they have already lost Test series by 3-0.While SL have ability to come back and surprised the Australian.

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,    Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction,  TNPL Predictions,   National T20 Predictions

In our prediction “Australia” is favorite to win.

So  Australia To Win.

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 4th ODI Prediction 31 August 2016

Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs Australia

Event: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016

Date: August 31, 2016

Time: 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST

Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons