Home / Today Matches / Series / ‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 3rd ODI Prediction 28 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 3rd ODI Prediction 28 August 2016 Who Will Win

SL-vsAUS3rdodi28-Aug-Match-Prediction.Sri Lanka vs Australia will play the 3rd match of five match one day series on dated 28th August 2016.Today Match Prediction.This match will be played again at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla. Match Timings are 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST.superprediction.com. ‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 3rd ODI Prediction 28 August 2016.SL have won the 2nd ODI and level the five match sereis by 1-1.Playing only his second ODI, Amila Aponso took 4 for 18 in the second ODI against Australia to help Sri Lanka to level the series. Dilshan to retire after Australia series.

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 3rd ODI Prediction 28 August 2016

Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs Australia

Event: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016

Date: August 28, 2016

Time: 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST

Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 3rd ODI Prediction 28 August 2016

Super Prediction:

glitter maker  —->>  Eng vs Pak Prediction,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction, TNPL Predictions.

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons