Home / Today Matches / Series / ‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 2nd ODI Prediction 24 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 2nd ODI Prediction 24 August 2016 Who Will Win

Sri Lanka vs Australia 2nd ODI – Prediction.Sri Lanka vs Australia will play the 2nd match of five match one day series on dated 24th August 2016.Today Match Prediction.This match will be played again at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.Match Timings are 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST.’Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 2nd ODI Prediction 24 August 2016.superprediction.com.Australia have won the 1st ODI by 3 wkts.(SL v AUS Prediction).Finch and Smith showed good Batting performance against Sri lankan spin bowlers.Another good news to Australian team is that Mitchell Starc becomes fastest to 100 ODI wickets.Mach summary of 1st ODI is as under:

Sri Lanka227 for 8 (Chandimal 80*, Kusal Mendis 67, Faulkner 4-38, Starc 3-32)

Australia 228 for 7 (Smith 58, Finch 56, Bailey 39, Dilruwan Perera 3-48)

 Australia won by three wickets

'Sri Lanka vs Australia' 2nd ODI Prediction 24 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 2nd ODI Prediction 24 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 2nd ODI Prediction 24 August 2016 Who Will Win

Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs Australia

Event: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016

Date: August 24, 2016

Time: 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST

Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Quick Links >  Eng vs Pak Prediction,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction

Super Prediction:

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons