Home / Today Matches / Series / ‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 1st T20 Prediction 6 September 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 1st T20 Prediction 6 September 2016 Who Will Win

Sri Lanka vs Australia will play the 1st T20 match of Two match T20I series on dated 6th September 2016.Today Match Prediction.This match will be played again at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy.Match Timings are 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST.superprediction.com.After losing Test series by 3-0,Aus came back strongly in ODI series. ‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 1st T20 Prediction 6 September 2016.They won ODI series by 4-1.Now both teams will play two T20I matches.

Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs Australia

Event: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016

Date: September 6, 2016

Time: 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST

Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons