Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 1st ODI Prediction 21 August 2016 Who Will Win

Sri Lanka vs Australia 1st ODI Prediction Who Will Win 21 Aug 2016.Australia will play five match ODI series against SL.First match of that series is going to start from 21st August 2016.Today Match Prediction.This match will be played at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.Match Timings are 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST.Sri Lanka have already won the three match test series by 3-0.By this loss Australia have lost the top ranking.Now Australia will try their best to show some good results in ODI and T20 series.Mitchell Marsh withdrawn from ODI squad for Sri Lanka series.’Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 1st ODI Prediction 21 August 2016.

'Sri Lanka vs Australia' 1st ODI Prediction 21 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 1st ODI Prediction 21 August 2016 Who Will Win

‘Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 1st ODI Prediction 21 August 2016 Who Will Win

Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs Australia

Event: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016

Date: August 20, 2016

Time: 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST

Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Quick Links > Natwest T20 Prediction,  Eng vs Pak Predictions,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, Royal London One Day Prediction

Super Prediction:

Loading...

1 Comment

  1. RABEL ATTITUDE OVERLOADED

    I am back after long time today i am giving 1000% sure report guys
    Srilanka vs Australia winner: Australia play and no confusion play on australia yours rabel remember my name.

Comments are closed.

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons