Home / Results / South Australia vs New South Wales – BBQS 2016

South Australia vs New South Wales – BBQS 2016

Matador BBQS One-Day Cup, 2016 – How to watch on TV & Online??

TV Channels: 9Gem
Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Online Streaming: Cricket.com.au & 9Now (Australia Only)

Full squad – South Australia & New South Wales

South Australia Redbacks Squad: Callum Ferguson (c), Wes Agar, Tom Andrews, Nicholas Benton, Alex Carey, Tom Cooper, Michael Cormack, Alex Gregory, Jake Lehmann, Tim Ludeman, Kane Richardson, Alex Ross, Cameron Valentine, Jake Weatherald

New South Wales To Win

New South Wales Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Doug Bollinger, Ryan Carters, Harry Conway, Ed Cowan, Ben Dwarshuis, Chris Green, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Peter Nevill, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons