Home / Today Prediction / South Africa vs New Zealand 1st T20 Prediction 14th August Who will win

South Africa vs New Zealand 1st T20 Prediction 14th August Who will win

Team New Zealand finished a tremendous tour of Zimbabwe, where they defeated the hosts 2-1 in the one-day internationals and T20 win only on one side game. They now face South Africa, which is stronger team as compaire to Zimbabawe where they will participate in a couple of T20s with three a day International. The tour will begin on August 14, 2015, at Kingsmead, Durban, from T20. Recently South Africa have won two away match T20 series against 2-0 Bangladesh will face New Zealand, which is the strongest team as compare to Bangladesh.

South Africa vs New Zealand 1st T20 Prediction 14th August

South Africa and New Zealand have played 12 games T20, in which South Africa have won nine matches, while the Kiwis were successful on only three occasions. South Africin captain Faf du Plessis, is a valuable all-rounder with Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, David Miller, Rilee Rossouw, Jean-Paul Duminy and David Wiese its competent hitters. The bowling department will be attended by Kyle Abbott, Morne Morkel, Eddie Lys, Aaron Phangiso and Kagiso Rabadá.

George Worker hit in his debut T20 excellently played against Zimbabwe.Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Luke Ronchi, Grant Elliott, Tom Latham, and Colin Munro are the winners of individual games in his day. His bowling revolves around Adam Milne, Mitchell McClenaghan, James Neesham, Nathan McCullum, Ish Sodhi, Elliott and Doug Bracewell.But that MIS services R.Taylor B.McCullum and since they are not part of this game.

Friday, 14 August 2015, 16:00 UTC (17:00 UK),21:15 IST
Kingsmead, Durban

South Africa

Faf du Plessis (C), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy, Eddie, Leie, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Aaron Phangiso, Kasigo Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Morne van Wyk, David Wiese.

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (C), Doug Bracewell, Grant Elliott, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Luke Ronchi, Ish Sodhi, Ben Wheeler, George Worker. Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum,

Super Prediction:

perfect 630 350

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal
activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

One comment

  1. Prediction link not availble yet..