Home / Today Matches / South Africa vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction 19th August Who will win

South Africa vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction 19th August Who will win

South Africa and New Zealand are going to play the first match of three match one day series on dated 19th August at SuperSport Park, Centurion.After level the T20 serirs with 1-1, New Zealand will come with more confidence in one day game.In 2nd T20 they beat South Africa by 32 runs.The Black Caps recently toured Zimbabwe and grabbed the three match ODI series at 2-1 and will anticipate more positive results in the forthcoming matches. The Proteas were humiliated on their last trip to Bangladesh where the home side crushed them by 2-1.

South Africa vs New Zealand T20 Predictions 14th , 16th August

Kane Williamson and Martin Guptill are performing very well from Kiwis they dispatched hundred plus runs in three ODIs against Zimbabwe. They will try their best to keep this momentum in ODI series also because there is no B.McCullum and Rose Taylor.In bollowing they will depend on Doug Bracewell, Matt Henry, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne and Ish Sodhi.

South Africa vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction 19th August

For South Africa AB de Villiers, David Miller, Rilee Rossouw will be vital as batsmen and in bowling they will depend on Imran Tahir, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn and David Wiese.

Match Information

South Africa vs New Zealand, 1st ODI

Series: New Zealand tour of South Africa, 2015

Wednesday, 19 August 2015, 10:30 UTC (11:30 UK), 16:00 IST

Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion

Live on: SuperSport and SABC (South Africa), SkySports (New Zealand and UK), TEN Sports (India) and Willow TV (USA)

South Africa

AB de Villiers (C), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Faf du Plessis,Rilee Rossouw, Dale Steyn, Morne van Wyk, David Wiese. Imran Tahir, David Miller, Aaron Phangiso, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada,

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (C), Doug Bracewell, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill,James Neesham, Luke Ronchi, Ish Sodhi, Ben Wheeler, George Worker, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Colin Munro,

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)