Home / Today Matches / ‘South Africa vs England’ Prediction – SA vs Eng Today Match Prediction

‘South Africa vs England’ Prediction – SA vs Eng Today Match Prediction

‘South Africa vs England’ Prediction – Who Will Win SA vs Eng Today Match Prediction.England is on the Tour of SA 2015-2016.They beat SA in fourt Test match series by 2-1.SA v Eng Schedule. ‘South Africa vs England’ Prediction.Now they will play Five match ODI series,which is going to start from 3rd Feb 2016.After ODI series they will play two T20I matches.Their last tour match will be played on 21 Feb.In ODI and T20 series Eoin Morgan will lead Team England.Predictions of all five one day and two T20 matches will be available at www.superprediction.com.We will try our best to give more and more true predictions to our visitors.So keep connected with us for Cricket updates & MatchPredictions.

‘South Africa vs England’ Prediction

'South Africa vs England' Prediction - SA vs Eng Today Match Prediction

‘South Africa vs England’ Prediction – SA vs Eng Today Match Prediction

ODI Matches:

1st ODI Prediction

 South Africa v England
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)

2nd ODI Prediction

 South Africa v England
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)

3rd ODI Prediction

 South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)

4th ODI Prediction

 South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Feb 12 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)

5th ODI Prediction

 South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)

T20 Matches:

1st T20I Prediction

 South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Feb 19 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 17:30 PKT)

2nd T20I Prediction

 South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 17:30 PKT)

Pakistan Super League 2016 Today Match Prediction

Pakistan Super League 2016 Today Match Prediction – PSL T20 Today Prediction

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons