Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

‘Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad’ Final Prediction: 29 May 2016 Who will win

IPL Final 2016 Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH Match Prediction.Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad will play the Final of IPL 2016 – Indian Premier League T20 on dated 29th May.This match will be played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, will start at 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT |.In 2nd Qualifier Warner heroics take Sunrisers into final.Now this is the Final of IPL 2016.’Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad’ Final Prediction.Both teams have never won the Final of IPL.So in this year there will be a new IPL Champion.SRH will be depended on Captain David Warner,Moises Henriques,Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Trent Boult.While AB de Villiers,Virat Kohli and Chris Gayle will be the key men from RCB.In bowling department SRH have an edge on RCB.Let’s see what happened in Finale of IPL 2016.RCB VS SRH FINAL PREDICTION 27-5-2016,IPL FINAL PREDICTION,SRH V RCB FINAL MATCH PREDICTION,TODAY MATCH PREDICTION.

‘Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad’ Final Prediction

'Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad' Final Prediction: 29 May 2016 Who will win

‘Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad’ Final Prediction: 29 May 2016 Who will win

Match Details:

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Event: IPL 9 – 2016

Match: Final

Date: May 29, 2016

Time: 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT |

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Ricky Bhui, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddharth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Eoin Morgan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Reddy, Vijay Shankar, Bipul Sharma, Karn Sharma, Barinder Singh Sran, Yuvraj Singh, Aditya Tare, T Suman, David Warner, Kane Williamson.

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Iqbal Abdullah, Sachin Baby, Samuel Badree, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Travis Head, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Virat Kohli, Vikramjeet Malik, Adam Milne, Harshal Patel, KL Rahul, Parvez Rasool, Kane Richardson, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Vikas Tokas, Shane Watson.

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We ( will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons