Home / Today Matches / IPL / ‘Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 11 May 2016 Who will win

‘Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 11 May 2016 Who will win

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians will play the 41st match of IPL 2016 – Indian Premier League T20 on dated 11th May.This match will be played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore,which is the home ground of Royal Challengers Bangalore.www.superprediction.com.Match will start at 20:00 local |14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT|.’Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction.Mumbai Indians lost their last match against SRH.Dhawan, Nehra direct Mumbai mauling.They were bowled out just for 92 while chasing 170 plus target.Currently they are at 5th place on points table.To go to the final four stage they have to beat their opponents in their remaing matches.On the other hand Royal Challengers Bangalore are also not giving their best in thier bowling department.To move to next round they have to make good contribution in thier bowling department.Both captains of the team will be the key men for their teams.

Points Table:

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts
GL 11 7 4 0 0 14
SRH 9 6 3 0 0 12
KKR 10 6 4 0 0 12
DD 9 5 4 0 0 10
MI 10 5 5 0 0 10
RPS 10 3 7 0 0 6
RCB 8 3 5 0 0 6
KXIP 9 3 6 0 0 6

‘Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction

'Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians' Prediction: 11 May 2016 Who will win

‘Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 11 May 2016 Who will win

Match Details:

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians

Event: IPL 9 – 2016

Match: 41st Match

Date: May 11, 2016

Time: 20:00 local |14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT|

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (Captain),Akshay Wakhare, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchitch, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Dinesh Lad, Nathu Singh, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Kishore Kamath, Jiten Shrama, Unmukt Chand, Corey Anderson, Keiron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Marchant de Lange, Mitchell McClenaghan,
Tim Southee, Jos Buttler.

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Iqbal Abdullah, Sachin Baby, Samuel Badree, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Travis Head, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Virat Kohli, Vikramjeet Malik, Adam Milne, Harshal Patel, KL Rahul, Parvez Rasool, Kane Richardson, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Vikas Tokas, Shane Watson.

Super Prediction:


Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)