Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

‘Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders’ Prediction: 2 May 2016 Who will Win

RCB Vs KKR IPL 30th Match Prediction 2-5-2016. The match will be played Between Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knighta on 2 may 2016 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. . The Indian Premiar League session 9 match 30 will be started at |20:00 local 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT. RCB is leading by the Virat Kohli and KKR is leading by the Gautam Gambhi. RCB lose last match Against SRH by 13 runs. ‘Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders’ Prediction. RCB played 7 matches win only tow and lose five matches. KKR played 7 matches four win three lose. The strong point of RCB is that four t20 batting specialist are in this squad,  Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle on the other hand RCB bowling is weak and not in a good form. KKR is balance team, Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab’ Prediction. the strong point of KKR is spin bowling deportment which is very effective whole the tournament. You can watch KKR Vs RC Match Live On Sky sports and Geo Super.

‘Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders’ Prediction

'Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight' Prediction: 2 May 2016 Who will Win ‘Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knig Riders ‘ Prediction: 2 May 2016 Who will Win

Match Details:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight

Event: IPL 9 – 2016

Match: 30th Match

Date: 2may, 2016

Time: 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT |

Venue:M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mumbai Indians 

Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ambati Rayudu, Jagadeesha Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand, Akshay Wakhare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Corey Anderson, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Marchant de Lange, Lasith Malinga, Jos Buttler, Nathu Singh, Tim Southee, Krunal Pandya, Kishore Pramod Kamath, Deepak Punia, Jitesh Sharma.

Kolkata Knight Riders 

Gautam Gambhir, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Brad Hogg, Chris Lynn, Morne Morkel, Shakib Al Hasan. Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, John Hastings, Jason Holder, Colin Munro, Rajgopal Sathish, Manan Ajay Sharma.

Super Prediction:

Importent Note Must Read

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegalactivities.We ( will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons