Home / Results / Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians

‘Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 1 May 2016 Who Will Win

Match Details:

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians

Event: IPL 9 – 2016

 Match: 29th Match

Date: May 1, 2016

Time:14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT

Venue:   Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Super Prediction

Rising Pune Supergiants Will Be The Winner

 

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons