Home / Today Matches / IPL / ‘Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 1 May 2016 Who Will Win

‘Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 1 May 2016 Who Will Win

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians IPL 29 Prediction 1 -5-2016.Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians will Play 29 Indian Premier league match On 1st May 2016 at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. Rising Pune Supergiants  play IPL 29 Match At home Ground,www.superprediction.com The Match Will Be started at  (20 ovs)20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT.Rising Pune Supergiants disappointing with his bowling line up, RPS Key Spenor Aswin Only get tow wickets in Six matches. RPS Played seven match win only four,it is realy tough situation for MS Dohni as a caption to a live team in remaining matches.MI Played 8 Matches, get 8 points . RPS and MI Played 1st IPL match session 9 on 4 April 2016 which Is winning by the RPS.’Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction.Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab’ Prediction

‘Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction

'Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants' Prediction: 9 April 2016 Who will win IPL 9

‘Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians’ Prediction: 1 May 2016 Who Will Win

Match Details:

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians

Event: IPL 9 – 2016

Match: 29th Match

Date: May 1, 2016

Time:14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT

Venue:   Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Rising Pune Supergiants 

MS Dhoni, Steven Smith, Faf du Plessis, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mitchell Marsh, Ashwin Murugan, Ishant Sharma, Kevin Pietersen, Irfan Pathan, Thisara Perera, Rajat Bhatia, Ashoke Dinda, Scott Boland, Peter Handscomb, RP Singh, Adam Zampa, Ishwar Pandey, Deepak Chahar, Jaskaran Singh, Baba Aparajith, Ankush Bains, Ankit Sharma.

Mumbai Indians 

Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ambati Rayudu, Jagadeesha Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand, Akshay Wakhare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Corey Anderson, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Marchant de Lange, Lasith Malinga, Jos Buttler, Nathu Singh, Tim Southee, Krunal Pandya, Kishore Pramod Kamath, Deepak Punia, Jitesh Sharma.

Super Prediction;

Importent Note Must Read

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegalactivities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons