Home / Today Prediction / Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba prediction 17th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba prediction 17th August Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba are going to played 52th match of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 today on dated 17th August 2015.The Official match timings are 8:00 PM IST and, match will be held at Balewadi Sports Complex- Pune. Puneri Paltan is lead by captain Wazir Singh whereas U Mumba team is in the hand of Anup Kumar.U Mumba have won
11 matches out of 12 and they are at top of the points table with 55 points, while Puneri Paltan position is not so good, as they have won two matches out of 11  matches and on points table they are at 8th place with 19 points. Puneri Paltan in last match beat Dabang Delhi by 5 points ( 33:28 ) on dated 16th August,at their home ground Balewadi Sports Complex- Pune.

U Mumba’s performance is outcalass in the whole tournament and their captain Anup Kumar leading from the front, in their  last match against PATNA PIRATES resulted in a win for U Mumba by 5 points (32:27) on dated 15th August,at Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru.In last meeting between these two teams U Mumba beat Puneri Paltanby 7 points (28:21) on dated 21th July at DOME@NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai.

Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba prediction 17th August

Balewadi Sports Complex- Pune

17th August

Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba 8:00 PM

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and starsports online

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

U Mumba

Anup Kumar (C),Shabeer Bapu Sharfudheen,Jeeva KumarMd. Aruduzzaman,Suresh Anando Rai,Jeeva G,Surendra Nada,Vishal Prabhakar Mane,Mohit Chillar,Pawan Kumar,Mohammad Ziaur Rehman,Masayuki himokawa,Pradeep Kumar,Rishan Devadiga,

Puneri Paltan

Wazir Singh (C), Amit Rathi, Mahipal Narwal, Pravin Niwale, Ravi V, Simon Kibura, Surendar Singh,Jitesh Joshi, Kalimuthu B, Manoj Dhull, Manoj Kumar, Nitin More, Ravi Kumar, Tushar Patil, Waleed Al Hasani, Yogesh Hudda, Anil S, Harvinder Singh, Sachin V, Sagar Katale, Vijender Singh, Vikas Tomar, Amit Kumar, Sanjay Kumar

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for Kabaddi lover who wanna get the Kabaddi Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)