Home / Schedule / Pro Kabaddi 2015 Schedule Live Streaming Teams

Pro Kabaddi 2015 Schedule Live Streaming Teams

Pro Kabaddi 2015 Schedule Live Streaming Teams. Eight teams will particate in Pro Kabaddi League 2015 Season 2. Jaipur Pink Panthers will defend the title, last year they beat U Mumba in the Final match.Pro Kabaddi 2015 Season 2 full schedule is provided below with venue , date, and IST time. All matches will live telecast on Star Sports.

Pro Kabaddi 2015 Schedule Live Streaming Teams

Pro Kabaddi League 2015 Teams

Jaipur Pink Panthers

U Mumba

Bengaluru Bulls

                                                                                             Dabang Delhi

Patna Pirates

Puneri Paltans

Telugu Titans

                                                                                             Bengal Warriors

Total 60 matches will be played in Pro Kabaddi league 2015, each team will played 2 match with each other.Final match of Pro Kabaddi league 2015 will be played on 23rd August 2015 at The National Sports Club Of India Mumbai.

Full Schedule of Pro Kabaddi 2015

The National Sports Club Of India- Mumbai
18 July 2015 Saturday
Mumbai v/s Jaipur 8:00 PM
Bengaluru v/s Kolkata 9:00 PM

19 July 2015 Sunday
Vizag v/s Delhi 8:00 PM
Mumbai v/s Bengaluru 9:00 PM

20 July 2015 Monday
Pune v/s Vizag 8:00 PM
Mumbai v/s Patna 9:00 PM

21 July 2015 Tuesday
Mumbai v/s Pune 9:00 PM

Netaji Indoor Stadium – Kolkata
22 July 2015 Wednesday
Kolkata v/s Jaipur 8:00 PM
Bengaluru v/s Patna 9:00 PM

23 July 2015 Thursday
Kolkata v/s Vizag 9:00 PM

24 July 2015 Friday
Delhi v/s Pune 8:00 PM
Kolkata v/s Mumbai 9:00 PM

25 July 2015 Saturday
Bengaluru v/s Pune 8:00 PM
Kolkata v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

Sawai Mansingh Stadium -Jaipur
26 July 2015 Sunday
Jaipur v/s Patna 8:00 PM
Vizag v/s Mumbai 9:00 PM

27 July 2015 Monday
Delhi v/s Bengaluru 8:00 PM
Jaipur v/s Vizag 9:00 PM

28 July 2015 Tuesday
Jaipur v/s Bengaluru 9:00 PM

29 July 2015 Wednesday
Pune v/s Kolkata 8:00 PM
Jaipur v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

Patliputra Sports Complex-Patna
30 July 2015 Thursday
Patna v/s Vizag 9:00 PM

31 July 2015 Friday
Vizag v/s Bengaluru 8:00 PM
Patna v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

1 August 2015 Saturday
Delhi v/s Mumbai 8:00 PM
Patna v/s Pune 9:00 PM

2 August 2015 Sunday
Pune v/s Jaipur 8:00 PM
Patna v/s Kolkata 9:00 PM

Gachibowli Indoor Stadium- Hyderabad
4 August 2015 Tuesday
Vizag v/s Jaipur 8:00 PM
Mumbai v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

5 August 2015 Wednesday
Vizag v/s Kolkata 9:00 PM

6 August 2015 Thursday

Kolkata v/s Bengaluru 8:00 PM
Vizag v/s Patna 9:00 PM

7 August 2015 Friday
Jaipur v/s Mumbai 8:00 PM
Vizag v/s Pune 9:00 PM

Thyagaraj Indoor Stadium- Delhi
8 August 2015 Saturday
Delhi v/s Kolkata 8:00 PM
Patna v/s Bengaluru 9:00 PM

9 August 2015 Sunday
Mumbai v/s Kolkata 8:00 PM
Delhi v/s Patna 9:00 PM

10 August 2015 Monday
Delhi v/s Jaipur 9:00 PM

11 August 2015 Tuesday
Jaipur v/s Pune 8:00 PM
Delhi v/s Vizag 9:00 PM

Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru
12 August 2015 Wednesday
Bengaluru v/s Mumbai 9:00 PM

13 August 2015 Thursday
Kolkata v/s Pune 8:00 PM
Bengaluru v/s Jaipur 9:00 PM

14 August 2015 Friday
Kolkata v/s Patna 8:00 PM
Bengaluru v/s Delhi 9:00 PM

15 August 2015 Saturday
Patna v/s Mumbai 8:00 PM
Bengaluru v/s Vizag 9:00 PM

Balewadi Sports Complex- Pune
16 August 2015 Sunday
Pune v/s Delhi 8:00 PM
Jaipur v/s Kolkata 9:00 PM

17 August 2015 Monday
Pune v/s Mumbai 9:00 PM

18 August 2015 Tuesday
Mumbai v/s Vizag 8:00 PM
Pune v/s Patna 9:00 PM

19 August 2015 Wednesday
Patna v/s Jaipur 8:00 PM
Pune v/s Bengaluru 9:00 PM

The National Sports Club Of India- Mumbai
21 August 2015 Friday
First Semi-Final 8:00 PM
Second Semi-Final 9:00 PM

The National Sports Club Of India- Mumbai
23 August 2015 Sunday
3rd or 4th Position Match 8:00 PM
Final 9:00 PM

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons