Home / Today Prediction / ‘Portugal vs Wales’ Prediction: 6 July 2016 Who will win

‘Portugal vs Wales’ Prediction: 6 July 2016 Who will win

Portugal vs Wales Euro 2016 Semi Final Match Preview, Prediction.Portugal vs Wales Predictions 06/07/16 | Euro 2016.Portugal take on Wales on Wednesday night at the Parc Olympique Lyon in the first of the Euro 2016 semifinals. ‘Portugal vs Wales’ Prediction.The first match between the two nations will see superstars Cristiano Ronaldo and Gareth Bale go head to head.

Schedule: Wednesday, 6 July 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST

Surprisingly, however, they are Portugal to win a match at Euro 2016 within 90 minutes. Fernando Santos side reached the semifinals with a 5-3 penalty shootout victory over Poland after a 1-1 draw in extra time. ‘Portugal vs Wales’ Prediction.Robert Lewandowski opened the scoring early on to Poland Portugal but responded brilliantly and were back on level terms after half an hour. The midfielder of 18 years old, Renato Sanches combines brilliantly with Nani before drilling a low shot past Lukasz Fabianksi.

Super Prediction:

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons