Home / Today Matches / Series / PAK V WI / ‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st Test Prediction 13 October 2016 Who Will Win

‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st Test Prediction 13 October 2016 Who Will Win

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st Test Match Prediction, Preview.Pakistan vs West Indies will face each other in 1st Test Match.Today Match Prediction.superprediction.com.This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.’Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st Test Prediction.Match timings for 1st Test are 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST. ‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st Test Prediction 13 October 2016 Who Will Win.Before this Pakistan beat WI in T20 and ODI series by 3-0.Good performance in T20 and ODI Azam, Nawaz get maiden Test call-ups.

Today Prediction: ‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 1st Test Prediction 13 October 2016 Who Will Win

Next Prediction: ‘Pakistan vs West Indies’ 2nd Test Prediction 21 October 2016 Who Will Win

BBQS One Day Cup Predictions
South Africa vs Australia  Prediction
Pakistan vs WI   Prediction
IND vs NZ  1st ODI Prediction
Bangladesh vs Eng Predictions
Indian Super League Prediction
Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Prediction

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons