Home / Today Matches / Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Who will win Date Time Live Stream 22 July

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Who will win Date Time Live Stream 22 July

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Who will win Date Time Live Stream   22 July. COLOMBO: Sri Lanka Triumphant Pakistan becomes the fourth of the Five to match one day international series in Colombo on July 22 to seal the win in the series. Pakistan needs to win the series, at least, with the margin of 4-1. The loss of the series may darken chances of getting the ticket Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2017. However, Pakistan Cricket Board hosted the Tri-angular series ahead of this series to make way for the Pakistan team for the ICC mega event. Pakistan team must improve the ranking ODI team beat the West Indies and get the ticket ICC Champions Trophy 2017 as both teams contain 88 points classified Eighth and ninth respectively in the ICC ODI team ranking. News Tribe

Pakistan team showed some brilliant performance in the field of especially young blood Sarfaraz, Yasir Ali Shah and Anwer. The rare moment comes when the commentator praised Pakistan fielding and said: The difference between two teams is presenting “. For prediction click here  who will win 

Match Detail:

Venue: R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Date: Wednesday, July 22

Start time: 2:30 p.m. local time, 10 a.m. BST, 2:30 p.m IND

Live on: Ten Cricket and PTV Sports (Pakistan), Rupavahini Corporation (Sri Lanka), Zee Cinema (UK—subscription required)

Weather: According to Weather.com, Colombo may be in for some scattered thunderstorms, with temperatures peaking around 30 degrees Celsius.

Team News

Sri Lanka

Angelo Mathews (capt), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kusal Perera, Upul Tharanga, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal, Milinda Siriwardana, Ashan Priyanjan, Nuwan Pradeep,
Thisara Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Sachithra Senanayake, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sachith Pathirana.


Azhar Ali (capt), Mukhtar Ahmed, Ahmed Shezad, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Bilal Asif, Imad
Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Ehsan Adil, Rahat Ali.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Live Streaming