Home / Today Prediction / Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Prediction Preview 19 july 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Prediction Preview 19 july 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Prediction Preview 19 july 2015. COLOMBO – Pakistan will face Sri Lanka in the third one day international series Party of Five match in Colombo on July 19. Pakistan needs to win the series, at least, with the margin of 4-1. Now, after the defeat in the second game, the third game of the ODI series to be more important Pakistan team.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Prediction Preview 19 july 2015

If the Pakistan team failed to win the series, then it will be difficult for the Pakistan team for the ticket ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Although Pakistan Cricket Board organized the Tri-angular series ahead of this series to make way for the Pakistan team for the ICC mega event. Pakistan team ODI rankings should improve to overcome the West Indies team and get the ticket ICC Champions Trophy 2017 because the team of Bangladesh place ICC Champions Trophy after back to back great performance in the ODI series.Thenewstribe

Bangal first white tigers washed after the 2015 Cricket World Cup Pakistan team and then beat India 2-1 in three sets match. Bangladesh Wednesday the team showed some great cricket world cricket skills and beat South Africa in the third match of the ODI series and grabbed another set. Pakistan team showed some brilliant performance in the field of blood especially young Rizwan Yasir Ali Shah and Anwer. The rare moment comes when the commentator
praised the Pakistan fielding and said: The difference between two teams is presenting “.

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Pakistan in Sri Lanka, 5 ODI Series, 2015, Game 3
Tomorrow, 2:30 PM IND
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Pakistan ODI Squad

Azhar Ali (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Mukhtar Ahmed, Ahmed Shezad, Yasir Shah, Bilal Asif, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Ehsan Adil, Immad Wasim, Rahat Ali.

Sri Lanka ODI Squad

Angelo Mathews (capt), Kusal Perera, Upul Tharanga, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Ashan Priyanjan, Nuwan Pradeep, Milinda Siriwardana, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga, Sachith Pathirana ,Suranga Lakmal, Sachithra Senanayake, Seekuge Prasanna.

Match Prediction:

According to our calculation & prediction team batting first will win the match. So we Predict the Team who will Bat  first will win the match.

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)