Home / Today Prediction / Pakistan vs Sri lanka 2nd ODI Prediction Who Will Win 15 july

Pakistan vs Sri lanka 2nd ODI Prediction Who Will Win 15 july

Pakistan vs Sri lanka 2nd ODI Prediction Who Will Win 15 july.After winning first ODI Pakistan & Sri Lanka will play 2nd ODI on 15 July at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium.Pakistan’s performance in first ODI was excellentas their batsmen and bowlers played an outstanding game,specially Muhammad Hafeez performance was outclass who took 4 wickets of 41 runs and also contributed 103 with the bat.Currently Pakistan is at 9th position in ICC ranking and for the confirmation for 8th nation Champions Trophy in England in 2017 Pakistan have to win the odi series.

Pakistan vs Sri lanka 2nd ODI Prediction Who Will Win 15 july

Dinesh Chandimal was top scorer from Sri lanka while Angelo Mathews and Tillakaratne Dilshan added 38 runs each.In first odi Pakistan chase the terget of 256 easily with the smart opening start from Azher Ali and Ahmed Shahzad.Then Muhammad Hafeez and Shoaib Malik make it more easy.

In World Cup 2015 Kumar Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardene make their announcement of retirement from the ODI and these two players were back bone of Sri lankan cricket team.Sri Lanka is playing first odi series with out these two stars and their team is in reconstruction process.Although Pakistan has also the same position as
Misbah Ul Haq , Saeed Ajmal and Shahid Afridi are out of Pakistan team. Azhar Ali will lead the Pakistan team who need a series win to stay their hopes alive of qualifying for the 8th nation Champions Trophy in England.

Pakistan vs SriLanka 2nd ODI Match

Date & Time
15th July 2015 @ 10:00 Sri Lanka| 04:30 GMT | 10:00 IND

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium


Azhar Ali (C), Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmad,Ahmed Shahzad, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmad, Yasir Shah, Bilal Asif, Immad, Anwar Ali, Ehsan Adil, Rahat Ali. ( Muhammad Irfan, replacing injured Wahab Riaz.)
Sri Lanka Squad:

Angelo Mathews(Captain),Dhammika Prasad, T Kaushal, Dilruwan Perera, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kaushal Silva, Dinesh Chandimal(w), Kusal Perera, Kumar Sangakkara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Rangana Herath, Dushmantha Chameera, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Jehan Mubarak, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal


Match Prediction:

Pakistan will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)