Home / Today Matches / Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Prediction Who will win 30 July

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Prediction Who will win 30 July

Pakistan will face Sri Lanka in the first Twenty20 (T20) of the two-game series at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on Thursday. Pakistan has been outstanding in the tour of Sri Lanka so far. They won the Test series after a long wait and have recently won the ODI series after nine years.  Victory in the ODI series helped Pakistan inch closer to sealing a place in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will take place in England. After suffering a humiliating defeat in the ODI series against Bangladesh earlier this year, their place in the Champions Trophy was under threat. But after beating Sri Lanka who have raised their form in ODIs. Now they are coming into this mount T20 series on a winning momentum and would be to seal the tour in style.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Prediction Who will win

Meanwhile, Sri Lanka have been the best team in this format of the game after winning the final of the ICC World T20 in 2012 in Bangladesh. Surprisingly, they have played only one T20 match after his victory in the T20 World Cup. But looking at the type of shape of the hosts are in the above facts do not mean anything. Sri Lanka Cricket T20 team he announced earlier this month and added five debutants in the side. In this transition period, they are looking to rebuild his side before the ICC World T20 2016. ibtimes

Moreover, Pakistan has not made significant changes in its workforce. They’ve just added two newcomers to its staff as left arm pacer Zia-ul-Haq and Nauman Anwar hitter.

The wicket is likely to produce a festival of performance and weather reports suggests that there is no chance of rain. So one can expect it to be a cracker-jacker a match under floodlights on Thursday.

Match Detail:

1st T20 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

Venue – R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Time – 7pm local time (7pm IST)

Sri Lanka:
Lasith Malinga (c), Tilakaratne Dilshan,Nuwan Kulasekara, Binura Fernando, Chaturanga de Silva, Milinda Siriwardene Kusal Perera, Kithruwan Vithanage, Dhananjaya de
Silva, Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanaka, Chamara Kapugedera, Shehan Jayasuriya, Thisara Perera, Jeffrey Vandersay, .


Shahid Afridi (c), Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Ahmed Shehzad,Mukhtar Ahmed, Nauman Anwar, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad
Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Yasir Shah, Imad Wasim, Zia-ul-Haq.

Match Prediction:

Pakistan will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)