Home / Today Prediction / Pakistan vs England Prediction: 1st ODI Who will win 11 November 2015

Pakistan vs England Prediction: 1st ODI Who will win 11 November 2015

Pakistan vs England Prediction: 1st ODI Who will win 11 November 2015

Pakistan vs England 1st match prediction cricket 11 November.Pakistan vs England are going to play the 1st ODI match of four match oneday series on dated 11 November at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabiy.Match will start at 11:00 GMT | 11:00 UK | 16:30 IST| 16:00 PAK |.Group Pakistan rose into the second best side on the Test coliseum while crushing England 2-0 in the three Test arrangement. They got away from a near calamity in the opening match however returned firmly in the following two and the guests had no solution for their quality twist playing. Two groups will advance with distinctive expectations for the four One Day International arrangement because of start on November 11, 2015, at Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. The Men in Green will be driven by Azhar Ali while Eoin Morgan will marshal the troops of the Englishmen.Pakistan vs England 1st odi astrology.Both nations have played 72 matches, England has the predominance by winning 42, Pakistan held 28 while 2 of them didn’t create any outcome.England 1st odi vs Pakistan astrology prediction 100% true. The principal ever ODI was arranged at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, on August 31, 1974 where the Green Shirts were triumphant by seven wickets. They played their last diversion at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, on February 21, 2012, and the Englishmen triumphed that by a distinction of four wickets. The pending arrangement will create a ton of interest particularly for the cricket darlings of the two nations and rest of the world.


Match Detail:

1st ODI: Pakistan vs England

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

11:00 GMT | 11:00 UK | 16:30 IST| 16:00 PAK |

Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabiy

Broadcast Channel Live Streaming

Star Sports
Star sports Hd
Willow TV


Azhar Ali (C), Aamer Yamin, Ahmed Shehzad,Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik Anwer Ali, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, , Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan, Zafar Gohar.


Eoin Morgan (C), Moeen Ali,Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, James Taylor, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Steven Finn, Alex Hales, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes,

Super Prediction: Click this picture

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)