Home / Today Matches / NatWest T20 / ‘Northamptonshire vs Yorkshire’ Prediction 29 July 2016 Who will win

‘Northamptonshire vs Yorkshire’ Prediction 29 July 2016 Who will win

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction.Northamptonshire vs Yorkshire will face each other in NatWest T20 Blast 2016 on dated 29th July in North Group.This match will be played at County Ground, Northampton.Match will start at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST.Natwest 2016 today prediction.Currently they are at 2nd and 3rd place on points table in North Group.Both teams have already qualified for the Quarter-Final.’Northamptonshire vs Yorkshire’ Prediction 29 July 2016.

Quick Links > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions, Pro Kabaddi Predictions, Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, International Champions Cup Predictions, ZIM vs NZ Prediction

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons