Home / Results / New Zealand vs Australia – 3rd ODI

New Zealand vs Australia – 3rd ODI

New Zealand

Team News

Martin Guptill missed the second one-dayer due to hamstring injury and there is no official word on his availability for the third ODI. Dean Brownlie will open the batting if Guptill is declared unfit.

New Zealand Playing 11

  • Dean Brownlie, TWM Latham (wk), KS Williamson (c), LRPL Taylor, NT Broom, C Munro, JDS Neesham, MJ Santner, TG Southee, LH Ferguson and TA Boult.


Team News

Peter Handscomb will continue to keep wickets as regular wicket-keeper Matthew Wade has been ruled out of the tour due to injury. The rest of the team is fully fit.

Australia Playing 11

  • AJ Finch (c), TM Head, SE Marsh, PSP Handscomb (wk), GJ Maxwell, SD Heazlett, MP Stoinis, JP Faulkner, PJ Cummins, MA Starc and JR Hazlewood.

New Zealand To Win

One comment

  1. Thanks very interesting blog!