Home / Results / New South Wales vs Victoria – Elimination Final

New South Wales vs Victoria – Elimination Final

Matador BBQS One-Day Cup 2016, Elimination Final โ€“ How to watch on TV & Online??

TV Channels: 9Gem
Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Online Streaming: Cricket.com.au & 9Now (Australia Only)

Full squad โ€“ New South Wales Blues & Victoria Bushrangers

New South Wales Blues Squad: Moises Henriques, Doug Bollinger, Ryan Carters, Harry Conway, Ed Cowan, Chris Green, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Peter Nevill, Ben Rohrer, Kurtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu, Ben Dwarshuis, Trent Copeland, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood

Victoria Bushrangers Squad: Peter Handscomb, Aaron Ayre, Michael Beer, Daniel Christian, Jackson Coleman, Matt Doric, Fawad Ahmed, Marcus Harris, Ian Holland, Jon Holland, Glenn Maxwell, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Cameron White, Peter Siddle, Evan Gulbis, Matthew Wade, Aaron Finch, Scott Boland, John Hastings

New South Wales Blues To Win

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons