Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction

Match Detail

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad ’

vent: IPL 9 – 2016

Date: April 18, 2016

Time: 20:00 local 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Super Prediction

Mumbai Indians Will be Winner

Updated: April 18, 2016 — 5:24 pm
Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons