Home / Today Matches / IPL / ‘Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad’ Prediction:18 April 2016 Who Will Win

‘Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad’ Prediction:18 April 2016 Who Will Win

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction IPL Match 18-4-2016.Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Will Play In 12th Match On Monday Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad Time 20:00 local 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT. (Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants IPL Match Prediction)Mumbai Indians Have Won Tow Time Time Indian Premier League Title and They Have Defending Champion Of IPL 2015. Sunrisers Hyderabad Have No one any title of IPL before but it is good and strong team which is leading by the T20 specialist opener Bats man David Warner, MI is leading by the Rohit Sharma




Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad prediction

‘Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad’ Prediction:18 April 2016 Who Will Win

Match Detail

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad ’

vent: IPL 9 – 2016

Date: April 18, 2016

Time: 20:00 local 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (Captain),Akshay Wakhare, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchitch, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Dinesh Lad, Nathu Singh, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Kishore Kamath, Jiten Shrama, Unmukt Chand, Corey Anderson, Keiron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Marchant de Lange, Mitchell McClenaghan,
Tim Southee, Jos Buttler.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

 Ricky Bhui, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddharth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Eoin Morgan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Reddy, Vijay Shankar, Bipul Sharma, Karn Sharma, Barinder Singh Sran, Yuvraj Singh, Aditya Tare, T Suman, David Warner, Kane Williamson.

Super Prediction

Watch Video

One comment

  1. I would say Mumbai Indians, because of Rohit Sharma.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons