Home / Today Matches / IPL / ‘Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders’ Prediction: 28 April 2016 Who Will Win

‘Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders’ Prediction: 28 April 2016 Who Will Win

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Prediction 28 -4- 2016.Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Tow Best Team Of Indian Premier League are going to meet on 24th match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The Match will be started at 20:00 local 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT. WWW.Superprediction.com. You can watch This match Live On Geo Supper,Sky Sports and Sony max. ‘Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders’ Prediction . The Mumbai Indians Played IPL 24 Match At Home Ground  ( Wankhede Stadium).Mumbai Indians Played 7 match In 9th Session Of IPL and Get 6 point of Run rate – 0.230 at the fifth position in point table. This Match Is so much important For MI Because If They lose, They out of the tournament If they win here Is some Hope For Them . Kolkata Knight Riders Played Like a professional and continuously wins the match and at the top Of Group with 8 Point run rate +0.922.‘Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders’ Prediction.RPS VS GL 25th Match Prediction




‘Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders’ Prediction

'Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders' Prediction: 28 April 2016 Who Will Win

‘Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders’ Prediction: 28 April 2016 Who Will Win

Match Details:

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Event: IPL 9 – 2016

Match: 24th Match

Date: April 28, 2016

Time: 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT |

Venue:   Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians 

Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ambati Rayudu, Jagadeesha Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand, Akshay Wakhare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Corey Anderson, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Marchant de Lange, Lasith Malinga, Jos Buttler, Nathu Singh, Tim Southee, Krunal Pandya, Kishore Pramod Kamath, Deepak Punia, Jitesh Sharma.

Kolkata Knight Riders 

Gautam Gambhir, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Brad Hogg, Chris Lynn, Morne Morkel, Shakib Al Hasan. Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, John Hastings, Jason Holder, Colin Munro, Rajgopal Sathish, Manan Ajay Sharma.

Super Prediction;

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons