Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

‘Mumbai Indians VS Gujarat Lions’Prediction 16 April 2017 Who Will Win

IPL 16th Match Will Be Played between Mumbai Indians VS Gujarat Lions Dated ; 16 April 2017 Time: 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) Venue; Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. MI Played 4 matched , win three and one lose, On The Other Hand GL Played 4 matches, three Lose and One win. Mumbai Indians are a well balanced unit whereas Gujarat Lions are over-dependent on their batting.’Mumbai Indians VS Gujarat Lions’Prediction .Mumbai Indians have been performing well at this ground of late; they have won their last four matches here. Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers Hyderabad’ Prediction

Match Detail

Match: Mumbai Indians VS Gujarat Lions

Date : 16 April 2017

Event: IPL 10 – 2017

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time;  20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT

Live streaming: IPLMatch.live, TV channels: Set Max, Sony Six, Sky Sports

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons