Home / Today Matches / Royal London One-Day Cup / ‘Middlesex vs Surrey’ Prediction 2nd August 2016 Who will win

‘Middlesex vs Surrey’ Prediction 2nd August 2016 Who will win

Middlesex vs Surrey Prediction – Royal London Cup 02 Aug 2016.Middlesex vs Surrey will face each other on dated 2nd August 2016 in Royal London One Day Cup in South Group.This match will be played at Lord’s, London.Match Timings are 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST. Today Match Prediction.Currently Middlesex is on fourth position on points table in South Group.While Surrey are at 5th Place.This match is very important for the both teams.As winner of this match will qualify for the Quarter-Final round. ‘Middlesex vs Surrey’ Prediction 2nd August 2016.

Close the Add

Quick Links > Natwest T20 Prediction, CPL T20 Prediction, Eng vs Pak Predictions,  Ind vs WI Prediction,  Aus vs SL Prediction, International Champions Cup Predictions, ZIM vs NZ Prediction

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons