Home / Today Matches / Live Cricket: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming 1st october 2015

Live Cricket: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming 1st october 2015

Match Detail

1st ODI: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe

1st October, 2015

07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST

Harare Sports Club, Harare

Zimbabwe Squad

Elton Chigumbura (c)

Chamu Chibhabha

Graeme Cremer

Craig Ervine

Luke Jongwe

Neville Madziva

Hamilton Masakadza

Chris Mpofu

Richmond Mutumbami (wk)

Taurai Muzarabani

John Nyumbu

Tinashe Panyangara

Sikandar Raza

Prosper Utseya

Malcolm Waller

Sean Williams

Pakistan One-Day Squad

Azhar Ali (c)

Aamer Yamin

Ahmed Shehzad

Asad Shafiq

Babar Azam

Imad Wasim

Mohammad Hafeez

Mohammad Irfan

Mohammad Rizwan (wk)

Rahat Ali

Sarfraz Ahmed (wk)

Shoaib Malik

Sohaib Maqsood

Wahab Riaz

Yasir Shah

 

 

 

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons